Distinguished members, friends, representatives of organizations, and esteemed supporters came together to celebrate the 30th anniversary of WISTA Hellas. Together, they lit the candles alongside the past Presidents in a festive atmosphere at the 30 Years Anniversary Gala & Award Ceremony held on Monday, 4th December 2023, at Divani Apollon Thalasso & Spa.

All past presidents—Popi Giannopoulou, Eleni Vogli, Charis Kiosseoglou, Vicky Roussou, Vera Chalkidi, Maria Christina Ktistaki, Anna-Maria Monogioudi, Rea Mitropoulou, Angie Hartman, and Elpi Petraki—were honored with a video presented at the beginning of the evening, which captured their memories and experiences during the significant milestones of WISTA Hellas and the achievements made in collaboration with each board of directors.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound